SHOW JUMPING

At Netherton we hold monthly Unaffiliated Showjumping and Showjumping league Competitions.

For full schedules and to enter go to www.equilive.uk

Unaffiliated Showjumping Dates

Summer League

  • 18th May 2024 Saturday Entries open NOW on Equilive 
  • 15th June 2024 Saturday
  • 20th July 2024 Saturday
  • 3rd Aug 2024 Saturday ‘Perth Show’
  • 14th Sep 2024 Saturday

Winter League

  • 12th Oct Saturday
  • 16th Nov Saturday
  • 15th Dec Sunday
  • 19th Jan Sunday
  • 16th Feb Sunday

For further information please email jumping@nethertonequestrian.co.uk.