What’s On

Regular lessons on your own horse/pony and schooling livery, long or short term, are available with Joanna Wilkie BHSII. Joanna trained at Wellington Riding and has since bought on a number of horses in eventing and dressage. She competes up to Advanced level British Dressage and Novice British Eventing. As well she has experience schooling all levels of horses and helping riders prepare their horses for competitions. Teaching-wise she has taught riders at all levels from Pony Club to training riders for competition and BHS exams.

Netherton Equestrian holds competitions, including monthly dressage and showjumping. If you are interested in using Netherton Equestrain to hold your clubs training please email us at info@nethertonequestrian.co.uk or contact Joanna Wilkie on 07801418681.

Upcoming events are:

Showjumping Saturday 31st August – Classes from trot poles to 1m+. Schedule available here SJ August 2019

Debby Lush Dressage Clinic – Tuesday 27th and Wednesday 28th August

Harry Payne Dressage Clinic – Wednesday 11th September

Dressage Sunday 15th September – Classes from Intro to Adv Medium.

Debby Lush Dressage Clinic – Tuesday 24th and Wednesday 25th September

Showjumping Sunday 29th September –  Classes from trot poles to 1m+

Harry Payne Dressage Clinic – Wednesday 9th October

Dressage Sunday 13th October – Classes from Intro to Adv Medium

Showjumping Sunday 27th October –  Classes from trot poles to 1m+

Debby Lush Dressage Clinic – Tuesday 29th and Wednesday 30th October

Dressage Sunday 10th November – Classes from Intro to Adv Medium

Harry Payne Dressage Clinic – Wednesday 13th November

Showjumping Sunday 24th November –  Classes from trot poles to 1m+

Dressage Sunday 1st December – Classes from Intro to Adv Medium and Quest Classes

Harry Payne Dressage Clinic – Wednesday 11th December

Showjumping Sunday 29th December –  Classes from trot poles to 1m+