What’s On

Regular lessons and schooling livery, long or short term, are available with Joanna Wilkie BHSII. Joanna trained at Wellington Riding and has since bought on a number of horses in eventing and dressage. She competes up to Advanced level British Dressage and Novice British Eventing. As well she has experience schooling all levels of horses and helping riders prepare their horses for competitions. Teaching-wise she has taught riders at all levels from Pony Club to training riders for competition and BHS exams.

Netherton Equestrian holds competitions, including monthly dressage and showjumping. If you are interested in using Netherton Equestrain to hold your clubs training please email us at info@nethertonequestrian.co.uk or contact Joanna Wilkie on 07801418681.

Upcoming events are:

Working Hunter Course Hire Graham Barclay designed, Monday 16th until Saturday 21st July

Working Hunter CompetitionSunday 22nd July including Blair BHS and RC Qualifiers. Schedule available here Working Hunter July 2018

Harry Payne Dressage Clinic – Wednesday 25th July

Showjumping  Sunday 29th July – Includes classes from trot poles to 1m+ and Blair Style Jumping Qualifier. Schedule available here SJ July 2018

Debby Lush Dressage Clinic – Tuesday 31st and Wednesday 1st August

Harry Payne Dressage ClinicFriday 10th August

Dressage Sunday 12th August – Classes from Intro to Adv Medium, including Quest Club. Schedule available here  Netherton Dressage August 2018

Showjumping Sunday 26th August – Classes from trot poles to 1m+

Dressage Sunday 2nd September – Classes from Intro to Adv Medium

Debby Lush Dressage Clinic – Tuesday 4th and Wednesday 5th September

Showjumping  Sunday 30th September– Includes classes from trot poles to 1m+

Debby Lush Dressage Clinic – Tuesday 2nd and Wednesday 3rd October

Dressage Sunday 14th October – Classes from Intro to Adv Medium

Results:

Harry Payne Dressage Clinic – Thursday 28th June

Dressage Saturday 30th June – Classes from Intro to Adv Medium, including Quest Club. Schedule available here Netherton Dressage Late June 2018

Debby Lush Dressage Clinic – Sunday 17th and Monday 18th June

Showjumping Sunday 24th June – Includes classes from trot poles to 1m+ Schedule available here SJ June 2018

Working Hunter Competition – Sunday 22nd April Schedule available here WH April 2018

Debby Lush Dressage Clinic – Tuesday 24th and Wednesday 25th April

Showjumping Sunday 29th April – Includes classes from trot poles to 1m+ SJ April 2018

Dressage Sunday 6th May –  Classes from Intro to Adv Medium, including Quest Club. Schedule available here Netherton Dressage May 2018

Harry Payne Dressage Clinic – Wednesday 9th May

Working Hunter Course Hire – Graham Barclay designed Monday 14th until Saturday 19th May

Working Hunter Sunday 20th May – Includes classes from trot poles to 1m+

Debby Lush Dressage Clinic – Thursday 25th and Friday 26th May

Dressage Sunday 3rd June – Classes from Intro to Adv Medium, including Quest Club.

Showjumping Sunday 25th Febuary  – Includes classes from trot poles to 1m+. Schedule available here SJ Feb 2018

Dressage Sunday 4th February 2018 – Classes from Intro to Advance Medium, including Quest Club. Schedule available here Netherton Dressage Feb 2018
Debby Lush Dressage Clinic – Thursday 15th and Friday 16th February

Showjumping Sunday 28th January  – Includes classes from trot poles to 1m+ Schedule available here SJ Jan 2018

Dressage Sunday 7th January 2018 – Classes from Intro to Advance Medium, including Quest Club and NPS Qualifiers.

Dressage Sunday 10th December 2017 – Classes from Intro to Advance Medium, including Quest Club.

Showjumping Sunday 26th November 2017  – Includes classes from trot poles to 1m+  SJ Nov 2017

Dressage Sunday 12th November 2017 – Classes from Intro to Advance Medium. Including NPS Qualifiers! Schedule available here Netherton Dressage Nov 2017

Showjumping Sunday 29th October 2017  – Includes classes from trot poles to 1m+ Schedule available here